If you need to disable one of your technicians follow the next steps.

Go to your Settings and select "Technicians" from the top menu. Then select the technician you wish to disable.

When the technician's profile pops up, select the option to disable at the top of the screen. You will get a pop up asking if you're sure, click "Yes, Disable technician!". This will be followed by an alert indicating that the changes have been made.

This technician will be temporarily disabled and you will not be able to assign tickets to them.

If you wish to enable that technician back, follow the same steps to get to the technician's profile and you will have an option to "Enable" technician instead of disable. Click on it and then select "Yes, activate technician!" on the pop up. This will be followed by an alert indicating that changes have been made.

Please don't hesitate to contact Support if you need further assistance.

Did this answer your question?