If you need to delete one of your technicians follow the next steps.

Go to your Settings and select "Technicians" from the top menu. Then select the technician you wish to delete.

When the technician's profile pops up, select the option to "Delete" at the top of the screen. You will get a pop up asking if you're sure, click "Yes, Delete technician!". This will be followed by an alert indicating that the changes have been made.

This technician will be deleted and you will not be able to assign tickets to them. If you wish, you can add the technician again as a new technician. Remember you also have the option to temporarily disable a technician instead of deleting it.

Please don't hesitate to contact Support if you need further assistance.

Did this answer your question?