As a Company/Admin, you have access to register and delete users. To do this, it's necessary to access to your Uleadz account from a desktop or laptop.

  1. Go to the Settings section and select Users

2. Click on the user you need to delete and simply choose delete, this option will display a window to confirm deletion. Once confirmed, the user will not appear anymore and accounts will be completely deleted.

Did this answer your question?