Uleadz' Auto Recharge option allows you to set an automatic balance recharge whenever your positive balance falls below a certain amount. This helps keep your account on a positive balance at all times, making sure you don't lose access to any of our features.

Activating this option is very easy. Simply go to your Account Settings and select "Billing". You will see an option called "Auto recharge balance".

There, you will be able to set up your amount preferences. You can edit this whenever necessary.

Once you've selected your preferences, make sure that the auto recharge option is activated.

Please don't hesitate to contact Support if you need further assistance.


Did this answer your question?