Although a ticket can be cancelled, it can also be completely deleted. To delete a ticket form the app just follow the steps below:

  1. Access the "Jobs" section and select the job you want to delete

2. Once inside the ticket, select the 3 dots at the top for options, at the bottom the delete option will display

3. Ready. This ticket will no longer affect/reflect in your dashboard nor reports

Did this answer your question?