To delete a DRAFT ticket, select the ticket and at the bottom simply choose the "Delete" option. Once chosen and confirmed, the ticket will be permanently deleted. It will not appear.

Note: If your job appears as COMPLETED / IN PROGRESS / SUBMITTED, it will be necessary to change the status to DRAFT to delete it:

  1. Open the ticket you want to delete and scroll down to the "Job Details" section and change the status to draft.

  2. Once the status is changed, on the same page, at the bottom choose "Delete".

Did this answer your question?