Skip to main content

How to Close Jobs

Closing jobs by completion or cancellation

Written by Alan

Once you create a Uleadz ticket (job), you have the flexibility to either cancel or complete it, depending on the job's status. Here's a step-by-step guide:

To set a job as completed:

  1. Select the ticket you want to close.
    ​


    ​

  2. Click on the "Complete" button located at the bottom of the ticket details page.
    ​


    ​

  3. Confirm the completion by clicking on "Completed".
    ​


    ​

  4. The ticket's status will be changed to "Completed".

To cancel a job:

  1. Select the ticket you want to close.
    ​


    ​

  2. Click on the "Cancel" button located at the bottom of the ticket details page.
    ​


    ​

  3. Confirm the completion by clicking on "Cancel Job".
    ​


    ​

  4. The ticket's status will be changed to "Cancelled".

Did this answer your question?